Brick school of architecture is starting it's regular online teaching and learning studios from 1st Aug 2020 for second to fourth year as suggested by you SPPU, UGC, Government Of Maharashtra Circular No. 116_13.062020


Name Designation
Madhuri Misal President
Pooja Misal Secretary
Shri. Dipak Misal Member Trustee
Smt. Madhuri Misal Member Trustee
Smt. Manoj Deshpande Member Trustee
Smt. Manasi Deshpande Member Trustee
Shri. Ajay Gupte Member Trustee
Smt. Monika Gupte Member Trustee
Mr. Karan Misal Member Trustee
Ms .Tirtha Misal Member Trustee

Copyrights © 2018 BRICKS INSTITUTE. All rights reserved.

Designed & Developed By TOUCHMEDIAADS